Launched in 2019, this award recognizes accomplishments in applying nuclear technology, advancing education in nuclear technology, increasing public awareness of the benefits of nuclear technology and in promoting and defending the safe and effective use of nuclear technology.

2023- Bill Wabbersen

2022 – Donald (Don) Zecha

2021- Dr. Melvin (Mel) Buckner

2020- Dr. Susan Wood

2019- J. Scott Kirk